What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Saturday 11th May 2019, 8.00pm

SGMRG Outing: Walking the sites of Bristol’s Coal Mines

Coalpit Heath Village Hall

South Gloucestershire Mines Research Group Outing 1 - Walking the sites of Bristol’s Coal Mines

sgmrg.co.uk/diary-of-events
Email:



Venue information

Coalpit Heath Village Hall
Miners' Institute, 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd