What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 11th May 2019, 8.00pm

SGMRG Outing: Walking the sites of Bristol’s Coal Mines

Coalpit Heath Village Hall

South Gloucestershire Mines Research Group Outing 1 - Walking the sites of Bristol’s Coal Mines

sgmrg.co.uk/diary-of-events
Email:



Venue information

Coalpit Heath Village Hall
Miners' Institute, 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB



Razzamataz

LighterLife

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd