What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 2nd June 2018, 11.00am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, Yate, BS37 7PN
www.southglos.gov.uk/LeisureCultu...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd