What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:00am

Mothers' Union Coffee Morning

St Mary's Church, Yate

10am-12noon

Bring and Buy, Home-made Cakes, Children's Activities

Raising funds for Mothers' Union Projects

Absolutely Everybody Welcome!

www.muyate.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Razzamataz

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd