What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 21st July 2018, 7.30pm

Line Dance Social

Iron Acton Parish Hall

Live country music and dancing with Clearwater Duo.

All welcome, dancers and listeners! £6 entry, drinks and snacks on sale, BYOB.

For more information, please contact Laughter in Line (Line dance club) below.

www.laughterinline.org
Email:



Venue information

Iron Acton Parish Hall
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UH
www.ironactonvillage.info/parish_...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd