What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 21st March 2017, 1:00pm

New Poetry Group

Yate Library

Every Tuesday 1–2pm in the Yate library meeting room.

If you have a passion for poetry and enjoy sharing ideas please come and join us. We will work together to improve our knowledge and enjoy our poems. Bring along any poetry that you love or want to share or just come along for tea and coffee and join in the discussion.

All ages are welcome. For more information contact Kirsten Rendall on 07422 078522 or by email below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd