What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 19th June 2017, 6:30pm

New Diabetes Group

Tesco Extra, Yate

6.30-8pm, 3rd Monday of the month, in the Community Room, 1st floor of main store.

Connecting the diabetes community, this group is organised by Courtside Patient Participation Group. Share stories, meet new people, have fun!

Everyone is welcome. For more information contact Kirsten Rendall on 07422 078522 or by email below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13972/cou...
Email:



Venue information

Tesco Extra, Yate
12 East Walk, Yate Shopping Centre, Yate, BS37 4AS
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13691/tes...


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd