What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 12th October 2017

Alpha 2017 - Introduction

ALPHA Come and try it on 12 October. Future dates are every Thursday from 26 October to 7 December inclusive. Alpha is a friendly and informal opportunity to ask questions about the Christian faith and to grow in understanding. Most people who attend, really enjoy it.

For more details contact Paul Thurlow on 01454 313252 or by email below.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk
Email:



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd