What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 9.45am

Positive Parenting Course

Yate Library

The Triple P parenting programme offers parents a toolbox of ideas helping them choose the strategies they need to:

• Manage misbehaviour so everyone in the family enjoys life more
• Set rules and routines that everyone respects and follows
• Develop ways to encourage positive behaviours
• Build their own confidence as a parent
• Help their children feel happy and secure

Where: Meeting Room, Yate Library
How long: 6 weeks: Every Friday 9.45-11.45
Starts: Friday 9 November

For more information and to join this course please call Jane Thomas on 01454 864687 or 07860181352 or email: jane.thomas2@southglos.gov.uk

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd