What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 9.45am

Positive Parenting Course

Yate Library

The Triple P parenting programme offers parents a toolbox of ideas helping them choose the strategies they need to:

• Manage misbehaviour so everyone in the family enjoys life more
• Set rules and routines that everyone respects and follows
• Develop ways to encourage positive behaviours
• Build their own confidence as a parent
• Help their children feel happy and secure

Where: Meeting Room, Yate Library
How long: 6 weeks: Every Friday 9.45-11.45
Starts: Friday 9 November

For more information and to join this course please call Jane Thomas on 01454 864687 or 07860181352 or email: jane.thomas2@southglos.gov.uk

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 25th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd