What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 9:30am

**ESOL – Celebrating Cultures

Yate Library

9.30 – 11.30am, 10 weeks

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

** ESOL and accredited employability courses are subject to fees, unless you are in receipt of means-tested benefits. Please ring 01454 864613 for further information.

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd