What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 10.00am

Buggy Walks

Yate Library

Get some fresh air, meet new friends and explore the area. These walks are perfect for parents, carers and Grandparents. After the walk, relax at Yate library with a cuppa and chat. No need to book, just turn up.
Join in on the first and third Monday of the month, set off at 10am

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd