What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Sunday 31st October 2021, 6:00pm

All Souls Memorial Service

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath

At the 10am service we celebrate the Feast of All Saints in our Morning Prayer, then the 6pm service will be the All Souls memorial, when we remember loved ones who have died and light a candle in remembrance.

There will be a list at the back of church where you can fill in the names of those you would like to remember.

coalpitheath.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath
Beesmoor Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2RP



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd