CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 15th April 2019, 2:00pm

Easter Services

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath

Monday 15th April
10am: Stations of the Cross for children

Tuesday 16th April
2:30pm: Music and meditation for Passiontide
6:30pm: Film night for Grown Ups

Wednesday 17th April
7:30pm: Tenebrae, a service of shadows

Maundy Thursday 18th April
2pm: “Rising Stars” Passiontide Service
7:30pm Maundy Thursday Service, followed by the Maundy Watch until midnight

Good Friday 19th April
10am: Family Service, followed by Hot Cross Buns
2pm: Good Friday Service

Easter Day, Sunday 21st April
6am: Easter Sunrise Service on the Hilly Fields
8am: Holy Communion
10am: Easter Service, followed by refreshments
6pm: Easter Evening Prayer

coalpitheath.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath
Beesmoor Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2RP



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd