What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 10.00am

Portraiture Class

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

12 week course: Wednesdays 10am - 12pm, 26th April - 19th July, with a Half Term Break 31st March. Payable for 12 weeks £120.

Classes will be engaging, friendly, fun and there will be plenty of opportunities to create artwork that will allow you to explore and enhance your artistic skills.

You can book by contacting Steph directly on 01454 868485 or by email below.

www.facebook.com/stephcormackart/
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd