What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 13th November 2018, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Music Society: Andreas Moutsioulis

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents: Andreas Moutsioulis - Greek-born guitarist and arranger

Tickets available at Cadeaux & Co, Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA: Adults £15.00, School-age children FREE or from the website below (a small booking fee will apply).

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd