What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Remaining dates for BarnForce meetings in 2018 are:

Saturday 15 September
Saturday 20 October
Saturday 17 November
Saturday 15 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 16th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd