What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 13th May 2017

Temporary extra donation point for foodbank items

Yate Library

From May 13th -June 3rd Yate library are hosting a short term collection point for any food items which you can kindly donate for our local foodbank. Items such as toilet rolls, UHT milk, washing up liquid and most tinned goods will be gratefully received but please avoid baked beans, soup, tuna and pasta. This collection will run until Saturday 3rd June when we are holding a fundraising coffee morning and afternoon tea event.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd