What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Saturday 13th May 2017

Temporary extra donation point for foodbank items

Yate Library

From May 13th -June 3rd Yate library are hosting a short term collection point for any food items which you can kindly donate for our local foodbank. Items such as toilet rolls, UHT milk, washing up liquid and most tinned goods will be gratefully received but please avoid baked beans, soup, tuna and pasta. This collection will run until Saturday 3rd June when we are holding a fundraising coffee morning and afternoon tea event.


Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX

Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 18th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd