What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 1st June 2017, 2.00pm

Know your Place Local History Discovery Walk

Yate Heritage Centre

10am activities at Yate Library
2pm heritage walk at Yate Heritage Centre

Family activities, historic maps, photographs, colouring, making, bring your mobiles and tablets along for a KYP family heritage walk PLUS MORE!

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200.

Click below to book your place on the walk.

www.kypwest.org.uk/blog



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd