What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 6th January 2018, 9:30am

Free Legal Advice Session

Yate Library

In difficult times, you need legal advice designed to suit your particular circumstances.

Anne and Lynn of Bevan Evemy Solicitors offer free legal advice sessions on the first Saturday of every month, in private rooms.

They start at 9.30 when the library opens and just go through until 1 o'clock. It is best to call them to make an appointment as quite a few people often turn up, but if you just want to pop in, then there is not usually a very long wait.

Bevan Evemy is an independent, progressive firm of family law solicitors, employment solicitors and expert civil litigation solicitors. Click below to find out more.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/14185/bev...



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd