What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 7th April 2018, 9.30am

Free Legal Advice Session

Yate Library

In difficult times, you need legal advice designed to suit your particular circumstances.

Anne and Lynn of Bevan Evemy Solicitors offer free legal advice sessions on the first Saturday of every month, in private rooms.

They start at 9.30 when the library opens and just go through until 1 o'clock. It is best to call them to make an appointment as quite a few people often turn up, but if you just want to pop in, then there is not usually a very long wait.

Bevan Evemy is an independent, progressive firm of family law solicitors, employment solicitors and expert civil litigation solicitors. Click below to find out more.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/14185/bev...



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd