What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Charity 70s and 80s Disco Night Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Thursday 14th September 2017, 9:30am

Open Day

North Road Primary School

Visits for parents of children starting school in September 2018:

9.30am Thursday, 14th September
9.30am Tuesday, 19th September
9.30am Friday, 29th September
1.30pm Wednesday, 4th October
9.30am Thursday, 19th October
1.30pm Thursday, 9th November

Booking is essential. Other appointments available upon request. Please call 01454 867788.

Please come along and see what we can offer your child - maximum class size of 15 in Reception (Year R).

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd