What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 10.00am

Job fair

Yate Library

Come along and find your new job today.
we will have a range of vacancies with employers on hand to speak to you on a 1-2-1 basis. Explore career opportunities and gain useful tips and guidance from staff at the event. For more information www.southglos.gov.uk/jobfairs 10am - 2pm



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd