What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 10.00am

Job fair

Yate Library

Come along and find your new job today.
we will have a range of vacancies with employers on hand to speak to you on a 1-2-1 basis. Explore career opportunities and gain useful tips and guidance from staff at the event. For more information www.southglos.gov.uk/jobfairs 10am - 2pm



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd