What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017

CANCELLED - Sodbury & District Flower Arranging Society

Old Grammar School Rooms

No Practice class in December



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd