What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 17th January 2019, 10:00am

Yate and Dodington Priority Neighbourhoods Meeting

Tyndale Primary School, Yate

10am -12pm, Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Ave, Yate, Bristol BS37 5EX

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-priori...
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Primary School, Yate
Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd