What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:00pm

Yate, CS and Dodington Community Engagement Forum

Poole Court, Yate

7-9pm

You are encouraged to attend South Gloucestershire’s new Community Engagement Forums (CEFs), previously known as Safer and Stronger Community Groups, to have your say about local issues and provide feedback on areas of interest.

www.southglos.gov.uk/community-an...



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd