What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 26th May 2018, 11.00am

Life's A Beach

Yate Shopping Centre

Yate Shopping Centre’s ever-popular beach is open every day throughout the summer holidays until September 1st.

Come and enjoy great activities throughout the summer. Click below to see the full programme.

myyate.co.uk/obj/yateshoppingcent...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd