What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 26th September 2018, 7.30pm

26th-29th: Sodbury Players - The Audience by Peter Morgan

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Wednesday 26th September - Saturday 29th September

The play that sparked the hit Netflix series, The Crown, The Audience takes place between 1952 and the present day. It focuses on Queen Elizabeth II’s private weekly meetings between her and each of her Prime Minister’s throughout her reign. These meetings have never been recorded and their content is unknown. In this innovative, modern play, Peter Morgan breaks through the silence and imagines a series of conversations held behind closed doors.

All tickets £9.

The easiest way to buy your tickets is to use our online booking system below, or call the Box Office: 0344 332 0230.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd