What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 2nd February 2022, 12.15pm

Walking with God Together

St Mary's Church, Yate

Have you ever wanted to learn more about the Christian faith but been unsure how to ask? Do you wonder how you can deepen your relationship with God?

Find out more in Walking with God Together, 2nd February 12:15pm. We will bring our own sandwiches and eat them as part of an agape service.

It’s a chance for those who go to Homegroups already and those who are interested to get to know each other. Each home group leader will have information about their group and be there to ask what makes their group special.

www.yateparish.org/events



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Wards Solicitors

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd