What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Sunday 31st December 2017, 8:00pm

New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

8pm-1am

New Year's Eve at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall is back for its 8th consecutive year and this year it's BIGGER than ever before!

Your ticket includes: hot food, 6 piece live band 'For The Record', photo booth and prints, themed decor and more!

Dress code: smart/formal plus a mask!

Doors open: 8pm. Carriages 1am.

www.southwestlive.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd