What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00am

Coffee and Chat

Tyndale Chapel

There is a Coffee morning at the Baptist Chapel from 10am to Midday, usually every first Saturday of the month, to which we warmly invite the local community. Do come along for a (free!) cup of tea or coffee.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd