CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 2:00pm

Week of Prayer

Tyndale Chapel

Tyndale Chapel will be open each afternoon from 2pm-4pm Monday to Friday for individual prayer or praying with anyone else who is there at the time. There will be information and encouragements to pray around the chapel.

If there are any prayer requests, these can be emailed below or there will be cards inside the church for any request to be written down on.

There is also our normal prayer meetings on Wednesday evening at 6.30pm

www.tyndale.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd