What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017, 6:00pm

Carols On The Green

Yate Heritage Centre

6-7.30pm (church open from 5pm)

A free event organised by Yate Heritage Centre and St Mary's Church, held on St Mary's Green with the St Mary's School choir.

The Church will be open from 5pm for the Christmas Tree Festival. Carols will begin at 6pm at Yate Heritage Centre, with refreshments available at the end.

Please bring torches. There will be 10 carols with St Mary’s School Choir singing 4 of them. Sheet music will be available.

Everyone welcome. For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd