What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017, 1.00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd