What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 16th December 2017, 7:00pm

Festival Comedy Night Live presents Mark Palmer

St Mary's Church, Yate

Festival Comedy Night presents Mark Palmer, "clean, classy and clever".

Tickets - adult £10, kids £5, family ticket £25 (2 adults & 2 kids).

For tickets call 01454 313105 or email below.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd