What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2017, 10:30am

Christmas Tree Festival Weekend Opening to Public

St Mary's Church, Yate

Saturdays 9th & 16th December, 10.30am – 5pm (music from 11am).

Also Sundays 10th & 17th December, 12.30pm – 4pm
Weekend Opening to public

Saturday 16th December
“Festival Comedy Night” featuring Mark Palmer.

Further details of the above events and more, ticket prices and our daytime musical interludes to follow...
....watch this space.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd