What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events Active

What's on


Sunday 17th December 2017, 12.30pm

Christmas Tree Festival Weekend Opening to Public

St Mary's Church, Yate

Sundays 10th & 17th December, 12.30pm – 4pm
Weekend Opening to public

Saturday 16th December
“Festival Comedy Night” featuring Mark Palmer.

Further details of the above events and more, ticket prices and our daytime musical interludes to follow...
....watch this space.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd