What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 16th December 2017, 10.00am

Moo Music - Christmas Saturday Special

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

10-11.15am

Moo Music - Moosical Fun for your Little One.
An hour and fifteen minutes of Christmas themed Moo Music fun!

We will be posting letters to Santa, riding in his sleigh with the reindeer, playing with snowballs, singing Christmas songs, mooving, playing and having LOTS of Moosical fun!

The session will include around 45 minutes of Moo Music songs, with 30 minutes being spent on craft activities, drinks and festive refreshments!

The session will be suitable for children aged 0 - around 7 years old, so perfect for siblings to attend.

As spaces are limited to ensure enjoyment for all, please book in advance by visiting the website below.

£6 per child, £3 for siblings. Baby siblings under 4 months go free! Prices include refreshments for children and grown ups and craft activities.

This session is open to all, not just my regular moovers, so do come along and give Moo Music a go! It's the perfect opportunity for daddies, grandparents and friends to join us too!

www.moo-music.co.uk/yate



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd