What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Tuesday 19th December 2017, 10:30am

Christmas Crafts

Yate Library

10:30 – 12 Midday

Write a letter to Father Christmas and make Christmas crafts including Santa masks and tree decorations. Most suitable for children aged 3 – 10.



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd