What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 25th January 2019, 7:00pm

Church Quiz Night

St Mary's Church, Yate

In the Youth Centre. 7pm for food, quiz starts at 7.30pm. Tickets at £7 each, now on sale from Heather Smith (Tel 326049) Teams of 6, but if you do not have six, Heather can put you in a team.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



LighterLife

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd