What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 21st January 2018, 5:00pm

Mission Area Launch

St Mary's Church, Yate

More details to follow in the New Year.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd