What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 20th February 2018, 1.00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided. We are meeting on 20-2-18.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd