What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 1:00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided. We are meeting 23rd Jan and 6th Feb.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd