CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 27th March 2020

CANCELLED - Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Mop Fairs have been a tradition in many English towns for hundreds of years. A Mop Fair takes place in Chipping Sodbury twice a year, in Spring and Autumn. It is held on a Friday and Saturday and the dates for 2020 are:

27th & 28th March
25th & 26th September

Road Closures will be in place as follows:

Broad Street will be closed from 07.00 on Friday until 24.00 on Saturday

High Street will be closed from 17.00 – 23.00 on Friday and 13.00 – 23.00 on Saturday

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/mop...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd