What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 15th March 2018, 8:00am

4Networking (Yate and Chipping Sodbury Group)

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

8am-10am

The format is generally quite relaxed with a variety of up to 20 local businesses networking over breakfast. There is a short presentation from one of the members and then we all get three 1-2-1 meetings with businesses we have chosen during breakfast.

Click below to find out more...

www.4networking.biz



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club
Trinity Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PU
www.chippingsodburygolfclub.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd