What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Thursday 3rd January 2019, 8.00am

Wild About Play! Holiday Club

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

Click below to download the latest Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Razzamataz

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd