What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 1.30pm

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd