What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 7.30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Roman Saturnalia

Yate Heritage Centre

Roman Saturnalia, with Cherry Hubbard

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. Booking essential. Funded by the Friends of Yate Heritage Centre.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd