What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 1:00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd