What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 1:00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd