What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 1.45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

A circular 4.3 mile afternoon walk from the Clock Tower Chipping Sodbury, over Kingrove Common to Chapel Lane Old Sodbury. Returning to Chipping Sodbury along the Frome Valley Walk Way.

As the weather is likely to be hot - bring drinks/water.

Nearest Post Code to the Meeting Point:-BS37 6AH
Meeting Time:-13:45
Start Time:-14:00

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd