What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Saturday 10th November 2018, 10.00am

V&H Vintage Jumble Sale

Rangeworthy Village Hall

10am-1pm

The Vintage Jumble Sales have become a firm favourite with locals & those from further afield on the lookout for vintage bargains. Some of your favourite Vintage & Handmade Fair dealers, collectors & vintage fans will be having a clear out & offering lovely goodies at bargain prices.

There will be all sorts of vintage treasures to be found at prices starting from just 50p & most are under £10. Homewares, textiles, toys, books, ephemera, clothing & much more... something for everyone... you never know what you may find!

The hall will be full to capacity with tables piled high with bargains galore, so come along & relive the days of the good old village jumble sale.

Free admission & free parking.

Teas & delicious home made cakes will be served by the Rangeworthy WI raising funds for local charity 'Jigsaw'.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy Village Hall
Rangeworthy Village Hall, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7LZ



Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd