What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 13th August 2018, 5.30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury and Yate Business Association Meeting

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

PLEASE NOTE: at the July meeting, due to low numbers and holidays, it was decided that we would cancel the August meeting and resume as normal in September.

We hope you have a lovely summer and look forward to seeing you on September 10th at YOSC.

Our meetings take place on the second Monday of each month.

As usual, there will be the chance to network from 5.30-6.00pm, with the full meeting from 6-7pm. If you’d like to promote your business, please bring your company banner, plus any business cards and leaflets for display.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd